Kontakte

Name und Adresse
E-MailTel. Nr.

Präsident

Felix Honegger
Schaugen/Bodenacherstr. 4
8340 Hinwil

f.honegger@vtxmail.ch 044 938 16 55
076 334 16 55

Vize-Präsident

Andreas Anderegg
Unterheid
3857 U(nterbach BE

dres.anderegg@gmx.net

033 971 51 50
076 409 67 31

Geschäftsführung

Tobias Hofmann
Riedtli
6353 Weggis

tobiashofmann@gmx.ch

079 659 48 69

Redaktion Original Züchter 
Reto Betschart
Rickenbachstr. 33
6430 Schwyz
obz@bluewin.ch 

041 810 10 51
077 452 40 02

Aktuar
Pascal Scheuber
Via Lucmagn 29
7182 Disentis/Mustér
np.scheuber@bluewin.ch 081 936 43 47
079 383 61 83
Präsident Jungzüchter
Beat Gwerder
Ebnet 1
6432 Rickenbach
gwerder.ebnet@bluewin.ch 079 775 07 49
Mitglieder    
David Amrein
Kleinbuchli
6130 Willisau
david_amrein@bluewin.ch 079 577 45 95

Urs Jäger
Wittenberg
9103 Schwellbrunn
ursja.@bluewin.ch 071 361 12 03
079 727 12 43
Josua Looser jun.
Stalden 1
9630 Wattwil
josua.looser@bluewin.ch 079 502 82 58
Alois Marty
Spitzibühlstr. 2
6410 Goldau
martyhaeni@bluewin.ch 041 832 10 66
Michael Spichtig
Leh 1
6067 Melchtal
michaelspichtig@gmail.ch 079 829 77 20
Andreas Staub
Finsterseehalde
8825 Hütten
vreni.rutzli@bluewin.ch 044 788 16 17
079 332 45 01
Revisoren    
Thomas Schrackmann
Schatzli
6060 Sarnen
s.schatzli@bluewin.ch 041 660 82 64

Leo Kuoni
Lurgasse 14:

7304 Maienfeld

leo.kuoni@stv.gr.ch 081 302 41 96
Braunvieh